School Districts

                                                                   Questions about Option and Open Enrollment?


Bellevue Public Schools

Bellevue Public Schools 
Superintendent: Dr. Jeff Rippe
2600 Arboretum Drive
Bellevue, NE 68005

Bennington Schools

Bennington Public Schools 
Superintendent: Dr. Terry Haack
11620 N. 156th Street
Bennington, NE 68007

Douglas County West Community Schools

DC West Community Schools 
Superintendent: Mrs. Melissa Poloncic
401 S. Pine Street, PO Box 378
Valley, NE 68064

Elkhorn Public Schools

Elkhorn Public Schools 
Superintendent: Mr. Bary Habrock
20650 Glenn Street
Elkhorn, NE 68022

Gretna Public Schools

Gretna Public Schools
Superintendent: Dr. Kevin M. Riley
11717 South 216th Street
Gretna, NE 68028

Millard Public Schools

Millard Public Schools 
Superintendent: Dr. Jim Sutfin
5606 South 147th Street
Omaha, NE 68137

Omaha Public Schools

Omaha Public Schools
Superintendent: Mr. Mark Evans
3215 Cuming Street
Omaha, NE 68131

Papillion La Vista Community Schools
Superintendent: Dr. Andrew Rikli
420 S. Washington Street
Papillion, NE 68046

Ralston Public Schools

Ralston Public Schools
Superintendent: Dr. Mark Adler
8545 Park Drive
Ralston, NE 68127

Springfield Plattview Community Schools

Springfield Platteview Community Schools
Superintendent: Mr. Brett Richards
14801 S. 108th Street
Springfield, NE 68059

Westside Community Schools

Westside Community Schools
Superintendent: Dr. Blane McCann
909 South 76th Street
Omaha, NE 68114

Our Results

The Learning Community is making a difference in student achievement. See a summary of our programs and results.

Our Programs

Programs for families and children are improving student achievement. See how taxpayers are helping students who need us the most. PROGRAMS

Where are you in the Learning Community?

Check out the map and find your subcouncil.

Superintendents' Plan

We're working with the Buffett Institute and 11 schools districts to challenge the achievement gap from birth to age 8. MORE